Who we are

Johnsons of Nantwich was founded in 1827 by Thomas H Johnson in the days when George IV was in power and the Victorian era was 10 years in the future.

Believed to be the oldest established business in Nantwich, Johnsons has never been slow to adopt new technology and boasts a versatile and varied array of both litho and digital printing presses. It never ceases to surprise our visiting customers that so much happens behind the frontage of our Oat Market photographic centre.

With an experienced staff of over thirty, our designers, print operators and finishers have an exceptional knowledge of both traditional and the latest print techniques.

In recent years a program of investment in high end specialist machinery and technology has put Johnsons at the forefront of colour and image critical printing.

Our commitment to excellence will give you the peace of mind that your job will be completed to the very highest standard.

The current management team has remained unaltered for over 2 decades, they are well placed to give you some of the best advice and help with your print requirements.

Litho & Digital Print
Graphic Design
Photographic Services
Print Finishing
Direct Mail

Services

Litho & Digital Print

We have various Heidelberg printing presses, including an XL75 and digital printing options ranging from 4 colour envelope printing to a Hewlett Packard Indigo.

Graphic Design

If you need help with developing concepts, our design studio will provide you with all the creative ideas you need!

Direct Mailing

We offer various mailing options from personalised postcards, envelopes to polybags.



Location

Address
Oat Market, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5AP

Meet the Team

John McMillan

Managing Director

John McMillan

Managing Director

"I would rather be taking photographs!"

Email: john@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 625207

Stephen Preston

Production Director

Stephen Preston

Production Director

"Don’t panic Mr Mainwaring!"

Email: stephen@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 625207

Rachel McMillan

Director

Rachel McMillan

Director

"Is it wine o’clock?"

Email: rachel@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 621600

Steve Stockton

Sales Director

Steve Stockton

Sales Director

"Please leave a message, I’m on the golf course"

Email: steve@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 625207

Keith Chidlow

Sales Executive

Keith Chidlow

Sales Executive

"You want it WHEN?!?!"

Email: keith@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 625207

Simon W J Rosson

Sales Executive

Simon W J Rosson

Sales Executive

"Keep smiiiiiiiiiiling!"

Email: simon.rosson@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 625207

Tamsin Essex

Tamsin Essex

"Make mine a large Pino!"

Email: tamsin@jprint.co.uk
Phone: 01270 621600